Skip to main content
Awaken your senses at The Westin Hamburg Spa.
Dive into a special spa experience

The Westin Hamburg Spa

Home Content Section

Escape the stressful everyday life and recharge at our spa. High above the port of  Hamburg on the 6th floor of the Kaispeicher in the Elbphilharmonie, you have countless options: Start your day with a running session on a treadmill in our 24-hour gym and take a dip in our 20 meter indoor pool afterwards.

 

Our spa impresses with six treatment rooms, a Finnish 90 degree sauna and a 70 degree Bio sauna. You also have the option to book our exclusive private spa suite which contains a steam bath, whirlpool, relaxation lounge and sauna.

 

It is all about your well-being.

  • Opening Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 10 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8 AM - 10 PM
  • Gym: 24 hours for hotel guests
  • home-middle-slider-image-slide1
Our offerings
Treatments and spa highlights
Being pampered.
Soothing and revitalizing

After sightseeing or a stressful day at the office, you should enjoy a massage in our pleasant treatment rooms. Is your Skin calling for a facial? We regenerate your skin cells and give your skin vitality after our skin analysis. Pay special attention to our packages, which are defined by the combination of facials and massages.

Home First Snippet
Your workout with us.
Gym and Pool

You don't have to miss out on a workout during your stay. Our gym is open 24 hours a day and offers you countless options to enjoy your workout routine at the urban Kaispeicher. Whether endurance or strength training, a relaxed yoga session or swimming laps: Here you will be challenged in terms of sport.

Home First Snippet
Our philosophy.
Feel Well

Immerse yourself in our spa in the middle of the Elbphilharmonie. Let yourself be pampered and enjoy our multi-faceted treatments. Our puristic rooms harmonize with the harbor scenario. Breathe in and out deeply and marvel at the view on our relaxation balconies. Take time for yourself and let our beauty experts advise you.

home-first-snippet-dining-img
Back to top

Skip to main content
Tauchen Sie ein, in ein besonderes Spa-Erlebnis am Hafen.
Stimulate your senses

Heavenly Spa Hamburg

Home Content Section
Entfliehen Sie dem stressigen Alltag und schöpfen Sie bei uns neue Energien. Hoch oben über dem Hamburger Hafen im 6. Stock des Kaispeichers in der Elbphilharmonie, haben Sie dazu unzählige Möglichkeiten: Starten Sie den Tag mit einer Laufsession auf dem Laufband in unserem 24 h geöffneten Fitnessstudio und tauchen Sie danach in unseren 20 Meter langen Indoor-Pool.

 

Unser Heavenly Spa besticht durch sechs Anwendungsräume, eine finnische 90 Grad Sauna, einer 70 Grad Bio Sauna oder buchen Sie ganz exklusiv unsere Private Suite mit einem Dampfbad, Whirlpool, einer Erholungslounge und Sauna.

 

Inspiriende Erholung und einfühlsame Ruhe.

 

  • Öffnungszeiten Spa und Fitness
  • Montag - Freitag: 07:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr
  • Samstag & Sonntag: 08:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr
  •  

    Hinweis: Bitte bringen Sie einen tagesaktuellen Test mit und informieren Sie sich vorab über die verfügbaren Termine für Anwendungen und für das Fitnessstudio.

  •  

     

     

  • home-middle-slider-image-slide1
  • home-middle-slider-image-slide2
Unsere Behandlungen
Treatments, Massagen & Packages
Lassen Sie sich bei uns verwöhnen.
Wohltuend und revitalisierend Nach dem Sightseeing oder nach einem stressigen Bürotag sollten Sie eine Massage in unseren einladenden Anwendungsräumen genießen. Ruft Ihre Haut nach einem Facial? Wir regenerieren Ihre Hautzellen und geben Ihrer Haut nach unserer Hautanalyse Vitalität zurück. Legen Sie ein besonderes Augenmerk auf unsere Packages, die sich durch eine Kombination von Facials und Massagen definieren.
Home First Snippet
Ihr Workout bei uns.
Fitness & Pool

Sie müssen während Ihres Aufenthalts nicht auf Ihr Training verzichten. Unser Gym ist 24 h lang geöffnet und bietet Ihnen unzählige Optionen, um Ihr Routine-Training im urbanen Kaispeicher zu genießen. Ob Ausdauer- oder Krafttraining, eine entspannte Yoga Session oder Bahnschwimmen: Hier werden Sie sportlich gefordert.

 

 

Home First Snippet
Unsere Philosophie.
Feel Well Tauchen Sie ein, in unseren Spa mitten in der Elbphilharmonie. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und genießen Sie unsere facettenreichen Treatments. Unsere puristischen Räume harmonieren mit dem Hafenszenario. Atmen Sie tief ein und aus und staunen Sie über die Aussicht auf unseren Relaxation Balkonen. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für sich und lassen Sie sich von unseren Beauty ExpertInnen beraten. 
home-first-snippet-dining-img
Back to top